Just Falafs
veg nonveg symbol
Falafel Pita
Allergen information- contains mustard and sesame seeds. Pita made from wheat flour (gluten free wraps are available). Chickpea salad contains celery.
Falafel Bowl
Served on a bowl fresh homemade hummus, with pita, salad and pickles
Falafel Plate
Served with fresh homemade hummus, pita, salad and pickles